Buster “The Scratching Dog”

 

DSC_0032

About melisrob1

I am a photographer and a full time credit management representative at Century Link Inc. a broadband and telecom company. I am originally from Michigan, moved to Seattle in 2007, then was transfered to Boise, ID. in 2009. I have 25 years experience in the residential remodeling sales field, owned Design Masters Construction for 10 years, then went to the telecom field in 2004, first with SBC Communications in Michigan, then after a few years I went to work for Qwest Communications (now Century Link). My total telecom/broadband experience is nine years. I eventually will retire and work as a full time photographer (my passion). In 1991 I pursued a BA from Michigan State University and acheived it in December of 1994. I also have ran for several political offices in Michigan and Idaho from 2001 to 2010. My last run for office was for Idaho State Representative. I was the 2010 Democratic Candidate for District 12 B.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

